My Personal Leadership Development Goals

Queen In Red

Welcome readers, old and new, alike! Today, I will be talking to you about my personal leadership development goals, as the title indicates. I have listed below two goals that I would like to develop to build my leadership skills. The first goal falls within the BLUE or competing CVF quadrant, while the second falls within the YELLOW or collaborating CVF quadrant. With the accomplishments of these goals,I’d like to develop my skills as director and mentor, respectively. Please refer to the matrices below for a planned view on my goals.

My first leadership development goal. My first leadership development goal.

My second leadership development goal. My second leadership development goal.

I hope you enjoyed this post, and I will keep you updated on the progress of both goals.

View original post

Leave a Reply

